« TheではなくA:90 Tony Owens | Main | ディープの本道 Jerry L. »

N.O.ソウル Tony Owens

Tonyowens なんというかイマジネーション不足だとしか思われないジャケット。これで損をしているかも。


I Got Soul Tony Owens (Grapevine GVCD 3022)


I Got Soul
This Heart Can't Break No More
I'll Be There
Wishing, Waiting, Hoping
I'm A Fool For Lovin' You
I Need, I Need Your Love
This Is My Prayer
Confessin' A Feeling
Got'a Get My Baby Back Home
I Can't Lose (Part 1)
I Can't Lose (Part 2)
I Can Hear Music
(When You're Wrong) You Got To Pay The Price
One Man's Woman, Another Man's Wife
Loneliness Still Follows Me
All That Matters
I Don't Want Nobody But My Baby
The Letter That Broke My Heart
Do What You Wanna Do
Woman I Got To Leave You
Thank You
Love Is (The Thing We Feel)



« TheではなくA:90 Tony Owens | Main | ディープの本道 Jerry L. »


Post a comment

(Not displayed with comment.)

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this weblog until the author has approved them.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference N.O.ソウル Tony Owens:

« TheではなくA:90 Tony Owens | Main | ディープの本道 Jerry L. »