« Chessフィリー録音 Free Spirit | Main | ボンゴ天国 Incredible Bongo Band »

どこの娘たち? Where The Girls Are

Chess_wherethegirlsare Chessミニ特集の最後は、ちょっとおもしろい趣向のコンピCDを取り上げる。

 英Aceが出している"Where The Girls Are"シリーズ。女性シンガー/女性グループだけのコンピで、たぶん第4集までだと思うが、このうち第3集がChess音源。

Where The Girls Are vol.3 various (Ace CDCHD 745)

Help Me / Mitty Collier
My Mama Told Me / Barbara Carr
Your Kind Of Lovin' / Jan
(I've Decided On) A Whole New Plan / Jo Ann Garrett
Pushover / Etta James
She's Got Everything / Sugar Pie DeSanto
He's My Guy / Margaret & Carol
Just How Much (Can One Heart Take) / The Kolettes
This Time Tomorrow / Tammy Montgomery
As I Watch You Walk Away / Jean DuShon
How Long (Can I Go On) / Kittens
He Makes Me Feel So Good / Gems
You Gave Me Soul / Andrea Davis
Safe And Sound / Fontella Bass
You Really Know How To Hurt A Girl / Jackie Ross
I Let Myself Go / Geraldine Hunt
One Little Thing / Carol Vega
Is It A Sin / Timiko
Pretty Little Words / Tawney Williams
A Love Of Mine / The Lovettes
Don't 'Cha Know / The Lockets
Party Across The Hall / Yvonne Baker & The Sensations
I Just Can't Help It / The Clickettes
You're Changing / Mary & The Desirables
Jing Jing A Ling / Honey & The Bees
My Baby's Real / The Starlets





« Chessフィリー録音 Free Spirit | Main | ボンゴ天国 Incredible Bongo Band »



Posted by: kazzz3 | September 21, 2007 at 12:58 AM


Posted by: HEKA | September 21, 2007 at 02:42 PM

Post a comment

(Not displayed with comment.)

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this weblog until the author has approved them.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference どこの娘たち? Where The Girls Are:

« Chessフィリー録音 Free Spirit | Main | ボンゴ天国 Incredible Bongo Band »