« 【USBDG 017】Maxine Brown | Main | Maxine Brown "Oh No Not My Baby" »

Maxine Brown "The EP Collection...Plus"

Maxine_bron_the_ep_collection_plus マキシン・ブラウンのEPコレクションなるCD。

 See For Milesなる聞いたことのないレーベルから出ているが丁寧な仕事。

The EP Collection...Plus Maxine Brown (See For Miles SEECD 713)

01 My Life
02 What I Don'T Know
03 Am I Falling In Love
04 Ask Me
05 Yesterday'S Kisses
06 Coming Back To You
07 Little Girl Lost
08 You Upset My Soul
09 I Cry Alone
10 Put Yourself In My Place
11 Oh No Not My Baby
12 It's Gonna Be Alright
13 Something You Got
14 One Step At A Time
15 Don'T Go
16 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
17 One In A Million
18 Let Me Give You My Lovin'
19 Daddy'S Home
20 Let'S Go Get Stoned
21 Tennessee Waltz
22 Let It Be Me
23 It's Torture






Oh No Not My Baby / Maxine Brown


 シェップ&ライムライツの"Daddy's Home"、ジェイムス・レイの"If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody"、エバリー・ブラザースの"Let It Be Me"ほかカバーが多いのは、いかにもこの時代の安易なEP作りを思わせるが、楽しめるのも確か。


« 【USBDG 017】Maxine Brown | Main | Maxine Brown "Oh No Not My Baby" »


Post a comment

(Not displayed with comment.)

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this weblog until the author has approved them.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Maxine Brown "The EP Collection...Plus":

« 【USBDG 017】Maxine Brown | Main | Maxine Brown "Oh No Not My Baby" »