« Al Wilson "The Snake" | Main | Laura Lee "That's How It Is (Alternate Mix)" »

【USBDG 019】 Ike & Tina Turner

Ike_tina_turner_the_soul_of_dynamit こいつを書くのに随分時間がかかった。




The Soul Of / Dynamite Ike & Tina Turner (Stateside 7243 473326 2 3)

 SUEからの1stと2ndアルバムを2 on 1にし、さらにシングルオンリー曲をボーナスとしてつけ加えたCD。

01 I'm Jealous
02 I Idolize You
03 If
04 Letter from Tina
05 You Can't Love Two
06 I Had A Notion
07 A Fool In Love
08 Sleepless
09 Chances Are
10 You Can't Blame Me
11 You're My Baby
12 The Way You Love Me
13 You Should've Treated Me Right
14 Poor Fool
15 Tra La La La La
16 Won't You Forgive Me
17 I Dig You
18 Tina's Dilemma
19 Mind In A Whirl
20 The Argument
21 Worried And Hurtin' Inside

 1~12までが1stでUSBDGでも取り上げられている"The Soul Of Ike & Tina Turner"から。
 そして18~21の4曲がボーナスのnot on LP曲。



If / Ike & Tina Turner

 上の曲は、シャウトも控えめ。他に"Letter from Tina"などは楽しいR&Bで、ここまでなら僕も楽しめる。ただし当時のヒット曲となると、それはもう盛大にシャウトしてます(笑) 


« Al Wilson "The Snake" | Main | Laura Lee "That's How It Is (Alternate Mix)" »


Post a comment

(Not displayed with comment.)

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this weblog until the author has approved them.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference 【USBDG 019】 Ike & Tina Turner:

« Al Wilson "The Snake" | Main | Laura Lee "That's How It Is (Alternate Mix)" »